NaPoWriMo Day 4

DRAFT
For APRIL 4 (Posted April 4th – begun _____??)
This space is reserved for my NaPoWriMo Day 4 poem, yet to be started.

NaPoWriMo Badge

As of today, I have finished the Day 1 poem. My remaining unfinished works in progress (Day 2, 3 & 4) will be posted and I will continue to post my progress until the three poems are complete. So far, I have completed poems for Day 1, 5, 6, 7 & 8. All are posted. Take a look at them if you like.

For my NaPoWriMo Day 4 poem, I selected “Prosthetic Conscience” as my writing prompt. Click here and scroll to “Day Four” to see the full list of prompts and more interesting information.

Yes, I know, I selected the 1st one for today and for day 1, but I did read all of them and the selections at the top of each list just “spoke” to me.

As of today, I am finishing the Day 1 poem. My unfinished work in progress is posted and I will continue to post my progress until each poem is complete. My Day 5 and Day 6 poems are posted. Take a look at them if you like.

Back to Cheryl’s NaPoWriMo 2013 Main Post

Explore posts in the same categories: NaPoWriMo, Poetry

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

